Thai Taste

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Thai Taste? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

275+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Debra

03/19/2024

The Pad Prew Wan was amazingly delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brian

02/24/2024

Always great!

Tasty food

Brian

10/24/2023

The Best!

Loraine

09/30/2023

Always great food - they just forgot noodles last time - no biggy - rarely happens

Kristine

09/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Green curry noodle on broccoli instead of spinach and way spicier than a 5.... new chef in the kitchen?

Loraine

08/26/2023

Always excellent!

Gabby

08/13/2023

Been coming here for over 10 years, always the BEST service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rachael

08/06/2023

Always consistent! Love this place

Great value

Tasty food

Amanda

06/27/2023

Pad Thai is to die for! The spring rolls are cooked perfectly. Reminds me of the food I ate in Thailand! Most authentic I have had in Cincinnati

Rachael

06/25/2023

I order takeout here more than any other place on the westside X 5. Affordable, always consistently good and prompt friendly service.

Rachael

06/21/2023

Always consistently yummy!

Rachael

06/05/2023

Always consistently yummy, this is my go-to spot for Asian food on the Westside.

Fast service

Great value

Rachael

05/01/2023

Always consistently great food! I’ve ordered takeout here more times than I can count. Always on time, delicious and fresh.

Claire

04/02/2023

Fresh and generous

Julie

01/19/2023

Always fresh and delicious!

Michele

11/26/2022

Always fantastic.

Tasty food

Fast service

Gabby

11/19/2022

The best in town!! Love this place, been going here for many years. The family who owns it are always so nice and you can tell they care about their business and customers. :)

Nicole

10/03/2022

It's good every time.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Timothy

09/09/2022

unfilled star rating

Gave me chicken instead of shrimp in the soup I ordered but food was still delicious!

Julie

08/30/2022

Always delicious.

matt

08/27/2022

Delicious as always!

Tasty food

Annie

07/24/2022

The food was ready for pickup very quickly and the portion was generous. I got two full meals out of it.

Great value

Rachael

07/23/2022

Always a good experience ordering from Thai Taste!

Laura

06/23/2022

Found a new favorite dish - the T. 26 zucchini is *amazing*

Thai Taste - Cincinnati, OH

5120 Crookshank Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45238 Call us today: (513) 421-6151